Registered Charity: 801708

Open 8am-5pm Monday-Friday (term time only)

SPRING 2019

  • Spring Term 2019
  • Monday 7th January - 1st Day of Term
  • Tuesday 12th February - Inset Day (Pre-School Closed)
  • Friday 15th February - End of Half Term
  • Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February - Half Term Holiday (Pre-School Closed)
  • Monday 25th February - Inset Day (Pre-School Closed)
  • Monday 4th March - Parents Evening
  • Tuesday 2nd April - Easter Hat Parade
  • Friday 5th April - Last Day of Term

SUMMER 2019

  • Summer Term 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd April - 1st Day of Summer Term
  • Monday 29th April - Photographer (Whole Group Photo)
  • Monday 6th May - Closed (Bank Holiday Monday)
  • Friday 24th May - Last Day 1/2 Term
  • Monday 3rd June - Back to School
  • Wednesday 3rd July - Longdown Mobile Farm
  • Thursday 11th July - Sports Day
  • Tuesday 23rd July - Last Day of the Summer Term - NO AFTER SCHOOL CLUB